This page is reserved for the cast and crew of productions in rehearsal to post cast lists, rehearsals notes, and such.

Cast List - The Odd Couple


Olive Madison – Joanna Hickey
Florence Unger – Jami Hughes
Sylvie – Emily Wilkins
Renee – Laura Olson
Vera – Sabrina Giesie
Mickey – Chelsea Davang
Manolo Costazuela – Reagan Wrench
Jesus Costazuela – Glen Erdelt


1st Rehearsal will be on Monday, September 11 @ 7:00 p.m.