The Board of Directors plays an important leadership, promotion, fundraising and strategy role for The Plaza Theatre.


Officers and Board of Directors


Henri-Ann Nortman, President

Henry Baade, Vice President/Operations

Sarah Wilkins, Vice President/Productions

Russell Kacer, Vice President/Communications

Cheryl Egmon, Treasurer

Sandy Wilkins, Secretary

Regena Bass

Tony Bone

Jami Hughes

Kirby Kacer

Molly Kresta

Natalie Mica

Hailey Roberson

Ken Shanks

Quinn Wrench


Plaza Staff Members


Gregory Magyar, Executive Director

Lisa Selensky, Admistrative Assistant 


Honorary Board Members


Candyce Byrne

Mystan Gurkin

Mary Ann Hensley

Jeanene D. Merka

Mike Mills

George H. "Bud" Northington, IV

Van Broughton Ramsey

Magdalena Rodriguez

Sally Soderquist